hero image home

CRC Officers and Committees

Our Dedicated Stakeholders
facebook twitter youtube instagram

EDPAC/WEDPAC Representative

Dr. Carole Goldsmith
Chancellor, State Center Community College District
Contact via Email

Benjamin T. Duran, Ed.D.
Central Valley Higher Education Consortium
Contact via Email

Steering Committee

This committee provides oversight of the strategic plan and the region’s overall efforts in building a strong workforce and leads program reviews.

Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Drive, Bakersfield CA 93305
www.bakersfieldcollege.edu
Anthony Cordova, Dean of Instruction
661-395-4787
anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cerro Coso College
3000 College Heights Boulevard, Ridgecrest CA 93555
www.cerrocoso.edu
Nicole Griffin, Dean of CTE
760-382-6603
nicole.griffin@cerrocoso.edu

Columbia College
11600 Columbia College Drive, Sonora CA 95370
www.gocolumbia.edu
Steve Amador, Dean of CTE
209-588-5142
amadors@yosemite.edu

Clovis Community College
10309 N. Willow Avenue, Fresno CA 93730
www.cloviscollege.edu
Dr. Laura Hill,  Dean of Instruction, Natural & Health Sciences
559-325-5208
laura.hill@cloviscollege.edu

College of the Sequoias
915 South Mooney Boulevard, Visalia CA 93277
www.cos.edu
Dr. Jonna Schengel, Dean of CTE
559-688-3027
jonnas@cos.edu

Fresno City College
1101 E. University Avenue, Fresno CA 93741
www.fresnocitycollege.edu
Dr. Becky Barabe, Dean of Applied Technology
559-443-8514
becky.barabe@fresnocitycollege.edu

Madera Community College
30277 Ave. 12, Madera CA 93638
https://www.maderacollege.edu
Dr. Ganesan Srinivasan, Dean of Instruction
559-675-4813
ganesan.srinivasan@scccd.edu

Merced College
3600 M Street, Merced CA 95348
www.mccd.edu
Bryan Tassey, Dean of CTE
209-384-6367
bryan.tassey@mccd.edu

Modesto Junior College
435 College Avenue, Modesto CA 95350
www.mjc.edu
Pedro Mendez, Dean of CTE, Community Education & Workforce Development
209-575-6332
mendezp@mjc.edu

Porterville College
100 East College Avenue, Porterville CA 93257
www.portervillecollege.edu
Osvaldo Del Valle, Dean of Instruction
559-791-2200
osvaldo.del@portervillecollege.edu

Reedley College
995 N. Reed Avenue, Reedley CA 93654
www.reedleycollege.edu
David Clark, Dean of CTE
559-638-3361
david.clark@reedleycollege.edu

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue, Stockton CA 95207
www.deltacollege.edu
Danell Hepworth, Dean of CTE
209-954-5151 ext. 5230
danell.hepworth@deltacollege.edu

Taft College
29 Cougar Ct., Taft CA 93268
www.taftcollege.edu
Armin Rashvand, Dean of Instruction and CTE
661-763-7721
arashvand@taftcollege.edu

West Hills College Coalinga
300 Cherry Lane, Coalinga CA 93210
www.westhillscollege.com/coalinga
Justin Garcia, Dean of Educational Services
559-934-2717
justingarcia@whccd.edu

West Hills College Lemoore
555 College Avenue, Lemoore CA 93245
www.westhillscollege.com/lemoore
Kris Costa, Dean-Career Technical Education
559-925-3218
kriscosta@whccd.edu

Chief Executive Officers

Noted below are the leaders of our regional colleges.

Bakersfield College
Zav Dadabhoy, Interim President

Cerro Coso Community College
Sean Hancock, President

Clovis Community College
Lori Bennett, President

Columbia College
Lena Tran,  President

College of Sequoias
Brent Calvin, Superintendent/President

Fresno City College
Robert Pimental, President

Madera Community College
Angel Reyna, President

Merced College
Chris Vitelli, President

Modesto Junior College
Dr. Santanu Bandyopadhyay, President

Porterville College
Claudia Habib, President

Reedley College
Jerry Buckley, President

San Joaquin Delta College
Lisa Aguilera-Lawrenson, Superintendent/President

Taft College
Brock McMurray, Acting Superintendent/President

West Hills College Coalinga
Carla Tweed, President

West Hills College Lemoore
James Preston, President

CRC Marketing Committee

Designs strategies to support regional colleges with student enrollment and stakeholder recruitment.

Committee Members

Becky Barabe, Dean of Applied Technology – Fresno City College
559-443-8514
becky.barabe@fresnocitycollege.edu

Jonna Schengel, Dean of CTE – College of the Sequoias
559-688-3027
jonnas@cos.edu

Justin Garcia, Dean of Educational Services – West Hills College Coalinga
559-934-2717
justingarcia@whccd.edu

Ganesan Srinivasan, Dean of Instruction –  Madera Community College
559-675-4813
ganesan.srinivasan@scccd.edu

Bryan Tassey, Dean of CTE – Merced College
209-384-6367
bryan.tassey@mccd.edu

Danell Hepworth, Interim Dean of CTE – San Joaquin Delta College
209-954-5151 ext. 5230
danell.hepworth@deltacollege.edu